Calendar of Events

Presbytery of Pueblo

 

Dates for Presbytery Stated Meetings, 2018
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 – Westminster Presbyterian Church, Pueblo, CO
  • Saturday, July 14, 2018 – First Presbyterian Church, Pueblo, CO
  • Friday-Sunday, October 12-14, 2018 – Hermit Basin Retreat Center, Westcliffe, CO

 

Dates for Coordinating Council Meetings, 2018

  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018 

All Coordinating Council meetings are held at First Presbyterian Church in Pueblo.

Dates for Committee on Ministry Meetings, 2018

  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018

All Committee on Ministry meetings are held at First Presbyterian Church in Pueblo.

Dates for Committee on Preparation for Ministry Meetings, 2018

  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at First Presbyterian Church, Pueblo
  • Friday, July 13, 2018 at First Presbyterian Church, Pueblo
  • Friday, October 12, 2018 at Hermit Basin Retreat Center, Westcliffe, CO

 

Dates for Youth Camps and Retreats

  • Summer Camp at Ponderosa Retreat Center, Larkspur, CO – June 10-16, 2018
  • Senior High Youth Retreat at Hermit Basin, Westcliffe – weekend in November TBD
 
Theme by Pagelines with modifications by Computer Images
-->