Calendar of Events

Presbytery of Pueblo

Dates for Presbytery Stated Meetings, 2019
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 – Westminster Presbyterian Church, Pueblo, CO
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019 – Gateway Presbyterian Church, Colorado Springs, CO
  • Friday-Saturday, October 11-12, 2019 – Hermit Basin Retreat Center, Westcliffe, CO

 

Dates for Coordinating Council Meetings, 2019

  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Wednesday, May 29, 201
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 

All Coordinating Council meetings are held at First Presbyterian Church in Pueblo.

Dates for Committee on Ministry Meetings, 2019

  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Monday, May 20, 2019
  • Monday, September 16, 2019

All Committee on Ministry meetings are held at First Presbyterian Church in Pueblo.

Dates for Committee on Preparation for Ministry Meetings, 2019

  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Friday, June 21, 2019 
  • Friday, October 11, 2019 

All Committee On Preparation For Ministry meetings are held at first Presbyterian Church in Pueblo.

Dates for Youth Camps and Retreats

  • Summer Camp at Ponderosa Retreat Center, Larkspur, CO – June 10-15, 2019
  • Senior High Youth Retreat at Hermit Basin, Westcliffe – weekend in November: TBD
 
Theme by Pagelines with modifications by Computer Images
-->